Nutfield Village Hall Ltd was formed in June 2011 and the financial year commences each year on 1 October 

Current Directors:
  Sheila Coombs - Chairman
  Peter Talbot - Treasurer
  Peter Forbes - Secretary(became NVHL director 12th January 2015)
The Management Committee consists of the above NVHL Directors plus the following Representatives:
   John Johnson  -   Nutfield Parish Council
   Helen Cameron - Nutfield Pre-School
   Chris Hanson -     Showtimers
   Hilary Martin -    Wednesday Guild
   Hilary Martin -    David Watts Art Group
   Carl Wicks -        NVHL Maintenance
   Stephen Hall -     NVHL Health&Safety